download new software

V7 TT Pro / V7S HD /V7 Plus/V7 S2X /V7PRO/ V7 TT

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

Me podrían ayudar con mi problema por favor

STRETCH
Posts: 1964
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: download new software

Post by STRETCH »

What range of satellites are you looking towards.
Have you scanned any satellites into the receiver, and was able to view them will the keys.
Did you save this information to a USB, to keep as a back-up, also the keys to USB.
The said receiver is a old model, last updated AUG 2019.
With more information, we may be able to help.

Den

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

Es un modelo viejo no se a que satelite apunta el técnico que lo instalo no me dijo nada la antena que uso es una antena pequeña hice una busqueda ciega y escaneo algunos canales pero solo canales encriptado aparecen y uso moden para conectarme no tengo antena wifi las llaves biss se eliminaron ni canales libres puedo captar

Andre77
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2021 12:41 pm

Re: download new software

Post by Andre77 »

this file will work with Freesat V7HD?

STRETCH
Posts: 1964
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: download new software

Post by STRETCH »

@ Andre77
Your receiver will work with the software, that is in the (GTMedia Firmware Download) go to the (GTMedia V7 Series), at the bottom of the list is the (GTMedia V7HD), the last update for this receiver was 22 Aug 2019.

Den

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

Ya intente con ese ferware si se me actualizo pero me cambio de freesat a GT media powered by freesat y se borraron las llaves biss y lista de canales ya no pude abrir ningún canal como puedo recuperar la vercion original de mi freesat

STRETCH
Posts: 1964
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: download new software

Post by STRETCH »

Freesat was renamed GTMedia, by the sound of what you had done, is update your receiver without saving all your receivers detail to a USB.
What you will have to do, is start all over again, scan in the satellites, for the channels you require, key wise let us know what satellites you are scanning in, then if any members who have keys for any channels on those satellites could (pm) them to you.
Also you could request a list of keys.

Den

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

El satelite que estado escaneando es el astra 1c pero me dicen que ese satélite ya no existe escanea varios canales pero todos salen encriptado la configuración de los protocolos también se borraron toda mi configuración se borro

kladovchk
Posts: 197
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:33 pm
Location: Russia - Kuban - Krasnodar - 45.02°N 38.59°E
Contact:

Re: download new software

Post by kladovchk »

Irosarga wrote:
Thu Nov 25, 2021 3:09 am
El satelite que estado escaneando es el astra 1c pero me dicen que ese satélite ya no existe escanea varios canales pero todos salen encriptado la configuración de los protocolos también se borraron toda mi configuración se borro
Mira Astra 1KR/1L/1M/1N (19.2°E)

Code: Select all

https://www.flysat.com/astra19.php
GTMEDIA GT Combo, GTMEDIA V8 UHD, GTMEDIA X8, GTMEDIA X8 Combo, GTMEDIA V8 Turbo and GTMEDIA V7 Pro
GTMEDIA V8Finder Pro, GTMedia V8Finder-Meter and GTMEDIA D2

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

Ya e probado escanear a esos satélites pero me aparecen los mismos canales encriptados creo que es por que se me borraron las llaves biss me podrían facilitar las llaves biss por favor

kladovchk
Posts: 197
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:33 pm
Location: Russia - Kuban - Krasnodar - 45.02°N 38.59°E
Contact:

Re: download new software

Post by kladovchk »

Irosarga wrote:
Tue Nov 30, 2021 4:11 am
Ya e probado escanear a esos satélites pero me aparecen los mismos canales encriptados creo que es por que se me borraron las llaves biss me podrían facilitar las llaves biss por favor
Irosarga, envíeme un correo electrónico, por favor, ¿qué canal emite en la codificación Biss en Su satélite? En Astra 1kr/1L/1M/1N (19.2°e) no se encontró tal cosa. Tal vez usted tiene un compañero diferente? ¿Y qué ha tomado antes en Su receptor (escriba la marca)?
GTMEDIA GT Combo, GTMEDIA V8 UHD, GTMEDIA X8, GTMEDIA X8 Combo, GTMEDIA V8 Turbo and GTMEDIA V7 Pro
GTMEDIA V8Finder Pro, GTMedia V8Finder-Meter and GTMEDIA D2

Irosarga
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:02 am

Re: download new software

Post by Irosarga »

Creo que con mi freesat v7hd tendría que empezar de nuevo mi configuración porque se borro todo los protocolos también tecla sofkan llaves biss lista de canales que hacer

Post Reply