Remote pilot GTC

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTS - DVBS/S2
GTS PRO - DVBS/S2
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, nzl229, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
enkhama
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:16 am

Remote pilot GTC

Post by enkhama » Wed Mar 25, 2020 4:20 pm

Witam wszystkich. Ostatnio zgubilem pilot do gtc i chcalem zamowic z aliexpress tylko ze przez wirus nie da sie. A na allegro niema. Na komurce jest apka nazwie CetusPlay jest spoko jeden minus nie da sie odpalic gtc jak wyl. Wiec kupilem pilot uniwersalny media tech mt1422 chyba najlepszy pilot jaki mialem napewno lepszy niz oryginal tylko ze potrzebuje z oryginalnego piloto skopionac 2 przyciski wyl/wl i wybieranie. Czy ktos z ogolicy warszawa, janki ma moze GTC, GTS? potszebuje na 2 min pilota oryginalnego.

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 3980
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Remote pilot GTC

Post by Feralkiwi » Fri Mar 27, 2020 10:48 pm

Try setting the universal remote to a "Skybox" setting.

If there is an app for your phone that records remote controls, you could get another user here to run it and send you the remote control IR recordings.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder and Finder-Meter. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

marcinorijo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:45 am

Re: Remote pilot GTC

Post by marcinorijo » Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:50 am

Hello, can you also tell us if it's possible to add GTC remote to lg tv (magic remote)? On LG tv freesat or gtmedia are not exist from wide range of makes. Any other maker can be selected with similar or codding?

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 3980
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Remote pilot GTC

Post by Feralkiwi » Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:53 pm

marcinorijo wrote:
Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:50 am
Hello, can you also tell us if it's possible to add GTC remote to lg tv (magic remote)? On LG tv freesat or gtmedia are not exist from wide range of makes. Any other maker can be selected with similar or codding?
Yes try the "skybox" setting or maybe the "openbox".

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder and Finder-Meter. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Post Reply