Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

GTMedia G1 / G2 / G3 /G5
----------------------------------------------------------------

Moderators: admin, redwoods, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
billiesp
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:31 pm

Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

Post by billiesp »

Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????
Please send links here

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 4666
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

Post by Feralkiwi »

Here download page

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

billiesp
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:31 pm

Re: Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

Post by billiesp »

This link dont work,
I need old firmwares please.

billiesp
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:31 pm

Re: Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

Post by billiesp »

Feralkiwi wrote:
Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:33 am
Here download page

Owen
This link dont work,
I need old firmwares please

User avatar
Lining
网站管理员
Posts: 786
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 11:14 am
Location: Shenzhen, China

Re: Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????

Post by Lining »

billiesp wrote:
Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:51 pm
Where is GTMEDIA G3 Firmware????
Please send links here
Tell you why you need G3 firmware, the firmware is upgraded online by OTA, please provide the SN barcode and send me
FREESAT brand change GT MEDlA

Post Reply