GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

GTMedia产品没有在国内销售,欢迎GTMedia朋友讨论交流。外语版块不允许有中文回复.

Moderator: admin

Post Reply
caijg96
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:37 am

GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by caijg96 »

有线连接多次测试设置静态IP无效,每次启动,有线MAC地址会变,IP会变。

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

I had this.

The solution is to change to wifi and then set the static IP.
You will need working wifi.
After that change back to cable and it stays static IP.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

caijg96
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:37 am

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by caijg96 »

请描述的更清楚一些,设置了,没有效果。

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

Disconnect the network cable.
Change the network setting to wifi "ON", click on the top option and the slide box will change to the right.
Select your wifi from the found wifi networks
Enter your pass word for your Wifi.
Check you are connected. Look at the browser or youtube.
Then set fixed IP.
Maybe then restart the box.
Then turn wifi off and use the cable again.

Owen.
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

caijg96
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:37 am

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by caijg96 »

GTX combo 设置固定IP 后。每次开关机。设置的固定IP最后一位会变大一个数字。如 192.168.0.10变成 192.168.0.11

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

As I said above I have found that static IP can be set in one mode, wifi or cable only.
After setting change to the cable or wifi you need.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jsbjx
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2024 2:41 pm

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by jsbjx »

GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP 这个标题有误。不是不能设置。是设置后会变。 随便那个盒子。设置静态地址后。地址会变?

jsbjx
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2024 2:41 pm

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by jsbjx »

看上面解说 WIFI 能把IP固定下来。但我们需要的是 接上网线用有线网络能把IP地址固定下来 ,请修复这个 BUG

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

I just tested.

I set my IP to static from 192.168.8.65 to 1982.169.1.65
I left the other options in the static setting to default.

I powered off with the remote and then removed power.

On power up it is still 192.168.1.65

Note when you choose static you need to click on the word static to open the option for static IP.
All this done in cable net, wifi OFF.

Owen

Edited

I found after I had done this I had NO internet connection until I changed back to DHCP.

My choice of static IP failed to connect, but did stay the same.

I note that I still have the same static address of 192.168.8.65 that my modem gave the GT Combo.
This does not change, for weeks.

Maybe the setting is in wifi and then change to cable.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jsbjx
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2024 2:41 pm

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by jsbjx »

I found after I had done this I had NO internet connection until I changed back to DHCP.

My choice of static IP failed to connect, but did stay the same.

我发现在我这样做之后,我没有互联网连接,直到我改回DHCP。
我选择的静态IP无法连接,但保持不变。

和奇怪的问题,为什么你改静态IP会无法联网?

请用局域网IP扫描软件观看 , 每次断电重启盒子,看到盒子的IP对应的MAC 地址是会变化的 ,一般来说 设备的MAC地址事固定的 ,但这个盒子会变。

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

I have also had the IP change one number up each power on, but now mine is static.

I tried to test with wifi, but my modem is too far away now.
Try setting up static while connected to wifi and then return to cable.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jsbjx
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2024 2:41 pm

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by jsbjx »

按照你的提示进行下面的操作:
1、拔掉网线。
2、进入网络设置打开WLAN 开关
3、搜索到一个 WIFI SSID 设置密码连接网络。看到自动获得的地址是 192.168.0.15
4、在IP 设置里 选择静态 设置IP 192.168.0.100
5、接上网络线,看到有线网络已经连接。在网络设置页面,有线网络看到的是 WIFI 获得的地址192.168.0.15并不是 设置的固定IP 192.168.0.100,到IP设置 看到静态 192.168.0.100没变

按照你的操作。在有线网络情况下盒子的工作的 IP 不是设置的静态IP。是WIFI 获得的地址
怎样处理?

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8455
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by Feralkiwi »

I noted this too.
I have a static IP but it is the one the modem set, not the option I try.
Maybe there is an option in the modem that will help.

At least it is static and can then be use for things like GT Share.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jsbjx
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2024 2:41 pm

Re: GTX-COMBO LAN连接不能设置静态IP

Post by jsbjx »

能让软件工程师解决这个问题吗?其他盒子都不存在这样的问题。

Post Reply

Return to “中国”