No funciona V8 nova Orange

这个版块专门为讲中文的朋友设立,请所有中文主题和讨论都到这个地方来。
虽然GTMedia的产品没有在国内销售,但也欢迎各位关注GTMedia的朋友到这里讨论,交流。
外语版块不允许有中文回复和主题。

Moderator: admin

Locked
dabava
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:41 pm

No funciona V8 nova Orange

Post by dabava »

Hola, he comprado recientemente el deco V8 nova Orange, he probado con todos los firmware y siempre se queda bloqueado, aunque no estés viendo un canal y estés solo configurando el deco se bloquea, no funciona el wifi tampoco, me gustaría saber cómo utilizar la garantía para que me lo cambien por otro ya que pasaron los 15 días desde que lo compré, gracias

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 4488
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: No funciona V8 nova Orange

Post by Feralkiwi »

Please explain more.
What satellite and what channels?
Are you using a ccam account?

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder and Finder-Meter. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 4352
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: No funciona V8 nova Orange

Post by cpr43 »

This is the GT media Chinese section support. Move the post to the regular V8 Nova GT series
Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=16325
GTMedia V8X/UHD4K/Pro2-Nova- Dreambox DM800HDse-Scanning the arc from 43w to 133w

Locked