GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

GTMEDIA V9 super

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Odisca
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 7:14 am

GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Odisca » Tue May 07, 2019 8:47 am

i just bought GTMedia V9 Super so i was just asking myself some questions if it has Auto roll for PowerVu.

Arj
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Arj » Wed Jul 31, 2019 4:03 am

I think no...

Rakims
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:48 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Rakims » Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:43 am

Yes it does but very tricky! Mail me i will explain it to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3386
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by cpr43 » Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:25 pm

Rakims wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:43 am
Yes it does but very tricky! Mail me i will explain it to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I sent you an e-mail so you can explain. That way we can help others. Thanks
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

Probir Ghosh
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:23 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Probir Ghosh » Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:09 pm

Rakims wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:43 am
Yes it does but very tricky! Mail me i will explain it to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I have send you a mail.
My mail address is xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Please send me the instruction

Probir Ghosh
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:23 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Probir Ghosh » Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:41 pm

Rakims wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:43 am
Yes it does but very tricky! Mail me i will explain it to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Hi bro,
How to find trial softcam key?
Where we can find this trial key?
Please tell us in details here.
Tnq.

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3386
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by cpr43 » Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:47 am

Do not fall in the tricky. It may be a scam. Do not send personal info. He is welcome to post the instructions here in public for all members benefits
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

Rakims
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:48 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Rakims » Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:09 am

Cause i never reply your mail, sorry i was too busy

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3386
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by cpr43 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:52 am

Rakims wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:09 am
Cause i never reply your mail, sorry i was too busy
Just post the very tricky instructions if they are true. if not will delete your post
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

goldman
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:03 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by goldman » Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:16 pm

I agree with cpr43 why not post instructions in this forum, this emailing thing seems kind of fishy..... it would help a lot of users with the v9 super.

Rakims
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:48 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by Rakims » Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:47 pm

cpr43 wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:52 am
Rakims wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:09 am
Cause i never reply your mail, sorry i was too busy
Just post the very tricky instructions if they are true. if not will delete your post
delete it you will not make me pay anything son,
all you have to do to give it an autoroll is to update the latest ver and connect it to wifi with 4g speed and reset your receiver after that blind scan and switch the channels give it 5-10 minutes you will find it unlocked on any powerVU encrypted channel

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3386
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by cpr43 » Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:22 pm

Rakims wrote:
Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:47 pm
cpr43 wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:52 am
Rakims wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:09 am
Cause i never reply your mail, sorry i was too busy
Just post the very tricky instructions if they are true. if not will delete your post
delete it you will not make me pay anything son,
all you have to do to give it an autoroll is to update the latest ver and connect it to wifi with 4g speed and reset your receiver after that blind scan and switch the channels give it 5-10 minutes you will find it unlocked on any powerVU encrypted channel
This is funny. Who is asking you to pay anything?? Nothing here is to pay for. Everything is Free except your box original purchased
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

taichi
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:18 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 Super does it has PowerVu autoroll?

Post by taichi » Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:15 pm

Probir Ghosh wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:09 pm
Rakims wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 9:43 am
Yes it does but very tricky! Mail me i will explain it to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I have send you a mail.
My mail address is xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Please send me the instruction
The V9 Super has PowerVu autoroll? How does it work?

Post Reply