GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

GTMEDIA V9 super

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
dushan
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2020 2:48 pm

GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by dushan »

Continue rebooting when I connect my GTMEDIA V9 SUPER wi-fi and cccam. How to solve this problem ?. :(

Significant 07-17 updates have also been made. I tried cccam from a few people. After a while the problem reappears.

User avatar
alex.c
网站管理员
Posts: 914
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:01 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by alex.c »

please PM your cccam account, I will check it.
Thank you.

weerakoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 5:38 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by weerakoon »

My STB came with firmware 373, but not connect youtube, so I updated your latest firmware 398.now youtube network error ok. Now my new problem is when connect with cccam server Continue rebooting Stb.I tested over 5 cccam server,error is same,but connect with 373 not found such a error.Please Give me a solution.thank you.

User avatar
alex.c
网站管理员
Posts: 914
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:01 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by alex.c »

weerakoon wrote:
Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:04 pm
My STB came with firmware 373, but not connect youtube, so I updated your latest firmware 398.now youtube network error ok. Now my new problem is when connect with cccam server Continue rebooting Stb.I tested over 5 cccam server,error is same,but connect with 373 not found such a error.Please Give me a solution.thank you.
please send me your cccam account, then I can fix it. thankyou.

weerakoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 5:38 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by weerakoon »

C: cccamboss.com 16000 0751462 5134679
(you can get free test line above server)

User avatar
alex.c
网站管理员
Posts: 914
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:01 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by alex.c »

weerakoon wrote:
Mon Aug 10, 2020 3:06 am
C: cccamboss.com 16000 0751462 5134679
(you can get free test line above server)
Hi, if I just stay in the menu, don't watch any program.
Will this issue happen?

weerakoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 5:38 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by weerakoon »

This happens after connected cccam and select another scramble channel not related to ccam server.If suddenly selected a FTA one not reboot.

User avatar
Lining
网站管理员
Posts: 786
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 11:14 am
Location: Shenzhen, China

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by Lining »

dushan wrote:
Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:48 am
Continue rebooting when I connect my GTMEDIA V9 SUPER wi-fi and cccam. How to solve this problem ?. :(

Significant 07-17 updates have also been made. I tried cccam from a few people. After a while the problem reappears.
Would you take a version message for me to see? Is your WIFI MAC display normal, can you record the TS stream to me?
FREESAT brand change GT MEDlA

007jb
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 1:12 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by 007jb »

El problema del reinicio se debe a exceso de temperatura del modulo wifi.El 398 parece que lo fuerza un poco.
Solucion ,poner activa una sola cccam y ventilacion usb añadida al V9 para su refrigeración.
Yo lo solucione así.

ahaqwxl001
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:06 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by ahaqwxl001 »

when I switch to the programs of Irdeto ,the 9 super will reboot again and again.Could you please fix this bug?

MarcoMart
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:43 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by MarcoMart »

I do have the same problem, it seems when a channel uses irdeto 2 the box keeps booting in loop.

User avatar
alex.c
网站管理员
Posts: 914
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:01 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by alex.c »

We will release new firmware to fix this issue when watch irdeto channel by cccam.

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 4485
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by cpr43 »

alex.c wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 5:50 am
We will release new firmware to fix this issue when watch irdeto channel by cccam.
Alex
please go over the GTMEDIA_V9 Series Bug Tracking System! post and see which one can be work out. Thanks

viewtopic.php?f=57&t=19029
Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=16325
GTMedia V8X/UHD4K/Pro2-Nova- Dreambox DM800HDse-Scanning the arc from 43w to 133w

User avatar
alex.c
网站管理员
Posts: 914
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:01 am

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by alex.c »

cpr43 wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 2:45 pm
alex.c wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 5:50 am
We will release new firmware to fix this issue when watch irdeto channel by cccam.
Alex
please go over the GTMEDIA_V9 Series Bug Tracking System! post and see which one can be work out. Thanks

viewtopic.php?f=57&t=19029
OK, will check if we can fix some of them.
Thanks.

guenni
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2020 1:24 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by guenni »

Hello, I have the same problem. My V9 TV receiver boots when switching within the encrypted channels. Is there already a new firmware that solves this problem? thank you

Usiek
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:10 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by Usiek »

Same problem on V9 and V8 Super :oops:

guenni
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2020 1:24 pm

Re: GTMEDIA V9 SUPER - Rebooting

Post by guenni »

alex.c wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 2:49 pm
cpr43 wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 2:45 pm
alex.c wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 5:50 am
We will release new firmware to fix this issue when watch irdeto channel by cccam.
Alex
please go over the GTMEDIA_V9 Series Bug Tracking System! post and see which one can be work out. Thanks

viewtopic.php?f=57&t=19029
OK, will check if we can fix some of them.
Thanks.
Hello, do you have any news about the Rebooting Problem V9????

Post Reply