Canaal Digitaal channels

GTMEDIA V9 super V9Prime

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

sudoma

Canaal Digitaal channels

Post by sudoma »

Hello,

I am new to the v9 super and i have a problem.

If i search for channels on the 23E satelite, it doesnt find various channels like RTL4, RTL5, SBS6, N.Geographic and all other dutch channels are also not found. :shock:

Is there a way to find them on the satelite so i can add my cccam.cfg and watch them?
I dont want to use iptv or so because my internet speed is not capable of playing big streams.

I already added the 023.0E as a satalite and the only channel it found was RTL9. :evil:

On the internet i read that it will never ever find these channels because it doesnt suppost psk8. Is that true?
I hope not, because i realy like the v9super.

Even the dlna function is working like a charm. The only problem i have i that i realy need my dutch channels.

Do i need to upgrade the firmware or???? I never did that but maybe its compatible already but i dont know.
If its supported or we can find CanalDigitaal channels, it would be realy nice while our dsr8121 is defect now so we cant watch tv, and thats a nightmare with kids :lol:
I even tried to add the channels manual but also no luck.

Greets from The Netherlands.

Tom.w
网站管理员

Re: Canaal Digitaal channels

Post by Tom.w »

hello

can you tell me which transport can not be received by hxxps://www.flysat.com/astra3b.php(23.5E)?
the 8psk signal is supported by v9super

sudoma

Re: Canaal Digitaal channels

Post by sudoma »

Hello Tom. Tnxs for your reply.
Tom.w wrote:
Tue May 18, 2021 2:13 am
hello

can you tell me which transport can not be received by hxxps://www.flysat.com/astra3b.php(23.5E)?
the 8psk signal is supported by v9super
Its not needed anymore. Its all working fine, i think its my own fault it didnt work because i didnt set the DiSEqC and 22k :roll:
Sometimes i am so dumb :lol:

I readed almost all topics last night and figured out howto get the M7 group working.