v7 PRO

Paese italiano, discussione sul prodotto GTMEDIA

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

longobucco

v7 PRO

Post by longobucco »

E' in uso da meno di un mese e stasera non funziona:Lampeggia un pallino verde ed è bloccato tutto. Qualcuno sa come farlo funzionr?
Grazie

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Re: v7 PRO

Post by Feralkiwi »

You will need to do a forced recovery.
Dovrai fare un recupero forzato.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

longobucco

Post by longobucco »

sono un nuovo utente e quindi conosco poco. Come fare il recupero forzato??
GRAZIE

STRETCH

Post by STRETCH »

Check out the link that (Owen) has given, down load, have a good read first, or use the (search box) top right, there will be a lot of threads about a force upgrade, have a good read, then apply.
Good Luck

Den

longobucco

Post by longobucco »

Comunque Grazie di tutto
Last edited by longobucco on Sat Sep 18, 2021 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

longobucco

Post by longobucco »

Feralkiwi wrote:
Wed Sep 15, 2021 10:30 pm
You will need to do a forced recovery.
Dovrai fare un recupero forzato.

Ho fatto come dice ma non ottengo nulla: continua a lampeggiare e non succede niente

Owen

longobucco

Post by longobucco »

STRETCH wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 11:51 am
Check out the link that (Owen) has given, down load, have a good read first, or use the (search box) top right, there will be a lot of threads about a force upgrade, have a good read, then apply.
Good Luck

Den
Scusa ma adesso ho capito Owen. Comunque ho seguito le indicazioni ma il dek continua a lampeggiare e non si sblocca.
Datemi per favore altri suggerimenti.
Grazie

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Post by Feralkiwi »

Here are my notes on flash.bin.

flash.bin recovery is done like this.