help me

V7 TT Pro / V7 TT / V7S HD /V7 Plus
------------------------------------------------------------------------
V7 HD / V7 MAX / V7 COMBO / V7 COMBO-ATSC

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
fadi24
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:40 am

help me

Post by fadi24 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:11 pm

How can i open beoutq channels on badr sat 26E
thanks

STRETCH
Posts: 285
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: help me

Post by STRETCH » Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:31 pm

Put it into the (search box) see what comes up, have a read and have a play with the receiver and see if you are able to get the systems to work.
BACK ALL THE INFO OF YOUR RECEIVER ONTO A USB, before you start playing with your receiver.
Make sure that you are within the footprint of the said satellite 26e.

Den

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 2740
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: help me

Post by cpr43 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:33 pm

fadi24 wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:11 pm
How can i open beoutq channels on badr sat 26E
thanks
BeoutQ package is no longer available on satellite. Both transponders switched off.
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rules

Post Reply