Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTS - DVBS/S2
GTS PRO - DVBS/S2
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, nzl229, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Ral4f
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 4:09 pm

Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Ral4f » Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:11 am

Hotbird on gtc and gts not working Animal Planet i Discovery Hd.

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 3512
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Feralkiwi » Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:13 pm

Discovery changed hash mode etc a while back on most sats.
No fix as yet.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Nova, GTC, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs, Combo and V7s. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Wanyonyi
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:53 am
Location: kenya

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Wanyonyi » Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:18 pm

Forever server has opened it

Post Reply