Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTS - DVBS/S2
GTS PRO - DVBS/S2
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, nzl229, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Ral4f
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 4:09 pm

Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Ral4f »

Hotbird on gtc and gts not working Animal Planet i Discovery Hd.

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 4183
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Feralkiwi »

Discovery changed hash mode etc a while back on most sats.
No fix as yet.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder and Finder-Meter. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Wanyonyi
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:53 am
Location: kenya

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Wanyonyi »

Forever server has opened it

kolithawick
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 4:16 am

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by kolithawick »

how to get forever server.

mimin3
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:08 am

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by mimin3 »

This channels are working in my GTC

victordennis
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:46 am

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by victordennis »

Is APL working now?

Wanyonyi
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:53 am
Location: kenya

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Wanyonyi »

In some decoder its working

Wanyonyi
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:53 am
Location: kenya

Re: Discovery hd and Animal Planet not working

Post by Wanyonyi »

Still we are hoping GT media will find a way to sort us over the same

Post Reply