cccam

V7 TT Pro / V7 TT / V7S HD /V7 Plus
------------------------------------------------------------------------
V7 HD / V7 MAX / V7 COMBO / V7 COMBO-ATSC

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Amidol
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:35 pm

cccam

Post by Amidol » Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:55 pm

Please write me the whole procedure exactly how to enter the information into the ccam line.

Amidol :D

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3584
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: cccam

Post by cpr43 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 3:49 pm

Amidol wrote:
Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:55 pm
Please write me the whole procedure exactly how to enter the information into the ccam line.

Amidol :D
Hello and Welcome

viewtopic.php?f=67&t=12405&p=49522&sid= ... 1bf#p49522
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

Amidol
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:35 pm

Re: cccam

Post by Amidol » Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:18 pm

Thank you very much

Amidol
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2020 1:35 pm

Re: cccam

Post by Amidol » Thu Jan 16, 2020 8:17 pm

does the satellite also have a newcam?

Post Reply