GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

V7 TT Pro / V7 TT / V7S HD /V7 Plus
------------------------------------------------------------------------
V7 HD / V7 MAX / V7 COMBO / V7 COMBO-ATSC

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
tiagoaugustobr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:13 pm

GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by tiagoaugustobr » Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:18 pm

Portuguese

Bom dia, meu GT MEDIA V7S não reproduz os canais de áudio/rádio, apenas os de TV, o que posso fazer? alguém conseguiu consertar isso?

Satélite: Star One C2 70W
País: Brasil

English

Good morning, my GT MEDIA V7S does not play the audio / radio channels, only the TV channels, what can I do? Has anyone managed to fix this?

Satellite: Star One C2 70W
Country: Brazil

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 2591
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by cpr43 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:03 pm

Are you scanning Tv and Radio or maybe All in the satellite scan section??
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rules

tiagoaugustobr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by tiagoaugustobr » Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:25 pm

Yes, scan TV + Radio

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 2591
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by cpr43 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:01 pm

Does not understand? Are you scanning the channels in?? Are you scanning the channels in but can not HEAR audio?? What satellite or TP??
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rules

tiagoaugustobr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by tiagoaugustobr » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:07 pm

STAR ONE C2 70W (universal 9750-10600)

Angelus68
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:18 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by Angelus68 » Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:47 am

Se VC estiver a usar um Cara ele geralmente não desbloqueia canais de rádio só desbloqueia canais de TV.Espero ter ajudado..

Angelus68
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:18 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by Angelus68 » Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:48 am

Eu que queria dizer e que ele por CS não pega sinais de rádio só de TV pq os servidores do estão a desbloquear os canais de tv

tiagoaugustobr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:13 pm

Re: GT MEDIA V7S NÃO PEGA RÁDIO

Post by tiagoaugustobr » Fri Sep 21, 2018 2:41 am

Por que não? O antigo Freesat V7 funcionava...

Post Reply