Gtmedia v7s hd

Please discuss the softcam feature ,share the softcam key...

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Run4uks1986
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:23 am

Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by Run4uks1986 » Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:31 am

Only have YouTube , how to get youporn ?

STRETCH
Posts: 362
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by STRETCH » Fri Nov 08, 2019 7:49 pm

When on (you tube) press 5689 on the remote, the other app's should come up.

Den

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 3251
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by cpr43 » Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:40 pm

Run4uks1986 wrote:
Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:31 am
Only have YouTube , how to get youporn ?
Posting in wrong section. This is the Softcam Biss... section. V7s section here:

viewforum.php?f=32
Use Search Before Posting- Post in the Right Section- Do Not Spam the Board- Do Not make Hidden Links Public- Respect other Members- ALWAYS remember... Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=10263s

Post Reply