Gtmedia v7s hd

Please discuss the softcam feature ,share the softcam key...

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
Run4uks1986
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:23 am

Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by Run4uks1986 »

Only have YouTube , how to get youporn ?

STRETCH
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by STRETCH »

When on (you tube) press 5689 on the remote, the other app's should come up.

Den

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 4039
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: Gtmedia v7s hd

Post by cpr43 »

Run4uks1986 wrote:
Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:31 am
Only have YouTube , how to get youporn ?
Posting in wrong section. This is the Softcam Biss... section. V7s section here:

viewforum.php?f=32
Follow Forum Rule here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=16325
Dreambox DM800HDse- GTMedia V8pro2-Nova- Scanning the arc from 43w to 133w

Post Reply