All About Keys

Please discuss the softcam feature ,share the softcam key...

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

darkness
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:19 am
Location: Texas

Re: All About Keys

Post by darkness »

Understood
V7,V8, V8x, V8UHD

jmbessa
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2021 7:58 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by jmbessa »

I nned softcam.key for gtmedia v8x
Thanks

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 5243
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: All About Keys

Post by Feralkiwi »

jmbessa wrote:
Thu Jan 07, 2021 8:15 pm
I nned softcam.key for gtmedia v8x
Thanks
The keys are now embedded in the software.
Any powervu channel that opens should open.
For the BISS channels connect the net.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

r2d3
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:53 am

Re: All About Keys

Post by r2d3 »

saludos ,tengo un v8x, exporte el softcam key ,luego actualice ,con el ultimo archivo de enero. al intentar importar el softcam key me sale error. el v8x hizo auto roll y funciona bien. la pregunta es , tengo que cambiar el nombre del archivo "export-softcam" por otro nombre o como se hace ? .es para no tener que esperar, que haga auto roll, cada vez que actualizo. gracias.

STRETCH
Posts: 1300
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: All About Keys

Post by STRETCH »

After you have done a (export-softcam), done your amendments to your file on the PC, rename the file (softcam) then import back into the receiver.

Den

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 5053
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by cpr43 »

r2d3 wrote:
Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:18 am
saludos ,tengo un v8x, exporte el softcam key ,luego actualice ,con el ultimo archivo de enero. al intentar importar el softcam key me sale error. el v8x hizo auto roll y funciona bien. la pregunta es , tengo que cambiar el nombre del archivo "export-softcam" por otro nombre o como se hace ? .es para no tener que esperar, que haga auto roll, cada vez que actualizo. gracias.
Si, como dice Den necesitas renombrar el archivo de export-softcam a solamente softcam. Le eliminas el export-
Follow Forum Rules here: https://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=16325
GTMedia V8X/UHD4K/Pro2-Nova- Dreambox DM800HDse-Scanning the arc from 43w to 133w

r2d3
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:53 am

Re: All About Keys

Post by r2d3 »

cpr43 wrote:
Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:38 pm
r2d3 wrote:
Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:18 am
saludos ,tengo un v8x, exporte el softcam key ,luego actualice ,con el ultimo archivo de enero. al intentar importar el softcam key me sale error. el v8x hizo auto roll y funciona bien. la pregunta es , tengo que cambiar el nombre del archivo "export-softcam" por otro nombre o como se hace ? .es para no tener que esperar, que haga auto roll, cada vez que actualizo. gracias.
Si, como dice Den necesitas renombrar el archivo de export-softcam a solamente softcam. Le eliminas el export-
gracias

albarossa2001
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2021 7:24 pm
Location: Italia

Re: All About Keys

Post by albarossa2001 »

non funziona i codice che ho inserito nella cccam per mediaset premium oppure sky digitale terrestre, forse sbaglio qualcosa, aspetto qualche bella chiave ed istruzioni..grazie

the code I entered in the cccam for mediaset premium or digital terrestrial sky does not work, maybe I am wrong something, I am waiting for some nice keys and instructions .. thanks

STRETCH
Posts: 1300
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: All About Keys

Post by STRETCH »

You would have to contact your provider.

Den

albarossa2001
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2021 7:24 pm
Location: Italia

Re: All About Keys

Post by albarossa2001 »

the codes work on another decoder maybe that's something I'm wrong

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 5243
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: All About Keys

Post by Feralkiwi »

albarossa2001 wrote:
Tue Feb 09, 2021 8:08 pm
the codes work on another decoder maybe that's something I'm wrong
Check that your internet is working from your unit.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

ayusete
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:48 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by ayusete »

I need softcam.key for gtmedia v8UHD
Thanks
Freesat V8UHD

User avatar
iq180
网站管理员
Posts: 1234
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:55 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by iq180 »

ayusete wrote:
Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm
I need softcam.key for gtmedia v8UHD
Thanks
Update to the newest software, all keys are in the update.

Post Reply