All About Keys

Please discuss the softcam feature ,share the softcam key...

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

superjavi
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:44 pm
Location: Corrientes, Argentina

Re: All About Keys

Post by superjavi »

hola buenas tardes; equipo GTMedia, podrían ser tan amables de enviarme llaves actualizadas en Power para los sat del 34.5 al 75 W. desde ya muchas gracias por su atencion

megaxp
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:45 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by megaxp »

can i have a softcame.key for europe and midle east?
thannk you

okter
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:40 am

Re: All About Keys

Post by okter »

megaxp wrote:
Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:02 pm
can i have a softcame.key for europe and midle east?
thannk you
I would love one too

amudhan_s
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 1:37 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by amudhan_s »

can i have softcam keys for SE Asia (66E, 68.5E, 76.5E, 100.5E, 105.5E) ?
Thank you

abesalinas10
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 8:14 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by abesalinas10 »

Question. On Eutelsat 113W. there is a mux on TP 3860 V 30000, and tp 3793 v 17916. Most of this mux is encrypted by Power Vu-Conax. Can someone tell me if the Power Vu Keys work as well as Conax Keys. Have someone able to decode this mux?
IF so, can I have the working keys for this mux.

Thanks

User avatar
iq180
网站管理员
Posts: 1234
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:55 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by iq180 »

abesalinas10 wrote:
Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:23 am
Question. On Eutelsat 113W. there is a mux on TP 3860 V 30000, and tp 3793 v 17916. Most of this mux is encrypted by Power Vu-Conax. Can someone tell me if the Power Vu Keys work as well as Conax Keys. Have someone able to decode this mux?
IF so, can I have the working keys for this mux.

Thanks
Yes, all Powervu CHs on that sat can be opened.

abesalinas10
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 8:14 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by abesalinas10 »

Is any way to have the Powervu keys for 113W C band? thanks

User avatar
iq180
网站管理员
Posts: 1234
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:55 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by iq180 »

abesalinas10 wrote:
Mon Aug 10, 2020 3:12 pm
Is any way to have the Powervu keys for 113W C band? thanks
There is no TP-3860-V-30000 on 113.0w.

abesalinas10
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 8:14 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by abesalinas10 »

Is any way to get the keys for those transponders and try testing my new V8 GTMedia orange version reciever?
If so, send the keys via pm.

abesalinas10
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 8:14 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by abesalinas10 »

My appologies, the TP are: 3880 V 30000 113 W
3858 V 16666 113 W
3793 V 17916 113 W

Thanks

abesalinas10
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2020 8:14 pm

Re: All About Keys- corrected TP

Post by abesalinas10 »

My appologies, the TP are: 3880 V 30000 113 W
3848 V 16666 113 W
3793 V 17916 113 W

corrected.
Thanks

salamendri
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Sep 05, 2019 10:27 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by salamendri »

Hi, I will appreciate to share me an updated softcam file for latinamerica sats. Thanks.

Bobmilla2020
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:34 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by Bobmilla2020 »

Hi All,

Is there any way to get keys for EutelSat 7A and EutelSat 28a?

Cheers

STRETCH
Posts: 1300
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: All About Keys

Post by STRETCH »

There are no key support for the satellite at 28e.
What do you wish to decode on 7a .

Den

rafadhoc
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:58 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by rafadhoc »

Hello, could someone send me an updated softcam.key for South America? Thank you in advance.

pjrpt
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:58 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by pjrpt »

Seem to have a regular problem getting biss for Optus D2 - 12670 7500V and 12644 7500V transponders. Doesn't get past the calculating screen.

1270case
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:55 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by 1270case »

looking for key for 131w 3860H
thanks

amudhan_s
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 1:37 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by amudhan_s »

Is there any hope for 66E & 68.5E Sony and 68.5 Discovery india channels keys?
It's been more than a year.
If There is no hope I'll tune my dish to 91.5, 93.5,100.5 & 105E.

amudhan_s
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 1:37 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by amudhan_s »

Also is autoroll powervu on 105.5E sony channels are working?
If so, I'll definitely tune into that direction.
Thank you

escritor
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2020 9:39 pm

Re: All About Keys

Post by escritor »

está trabajando el autorrol en el v8uhd? no consigo imagen en el 3721v30000 del Int21 desde hace varios dias, saludos.

Lorax
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:02 am
Location: Uganda

Re: All About Keys

Post by Lorax »

V8UHD with V2.12 loaded.
I am trying to get 103W 4120 Director channels. Will the V8UHD pick them up? I left it for 4 hours and it did not work??
Thanks.
Also, My ASC1 does not always move when switching sat's, anyone else have this problem? My V8 Golden acted this way too.

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 5247
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: All About Keys

Post by Feralkiwi »

Lorax wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:23 pm
V8UHD with V2.12 loaded.
I am trying to get 103W 4120 Director channels. Will the V8UHD pick them up? I left it for 4 hours and it did not work??
Thanks.
Also, My ASC1 does not always move when switching sat's, anyone else have this problem? My V8 Golden acted this way too.
Are you using the dish mover through a DiSEqC switch? If so use port one as if there is a LNB over current trip, port one is still switched as it is the default. The UHD only allows for switching or motor anyway, not both.
Are you using USALS or DiSEqC motor control?

I think the UHD does not do tandberg auto roll. You will need to find keys on the net and add them your self.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Lorax
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:02 am
Location: Uganda

Re: All About Keys

Post by Lorax »

Feralkiwi wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:32 pm
Lorax wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:23 pm
V8UHD with V2.12 loaded.
I am trying to get 103W 4120 Director channels. Will the V8UHD pick them up? I left it for 4 hours and it did not work??
Thanks.
Also, My ASC1 does not always move when switching sat's, anyone else have this problem? My V8 Golden acted this way too.
Are you using the dish mover through a DiSEqC switch? If so use port one as if there is a LNB over current trip, port one is still switched as it is the default.
Are you using USALS or DiSEqC motor control?

I think the UHD does not do tandberg auto roll. You will need to find keys on the net and add them your self.

Owen
Hi Owen,
Thanks for the reply. My ASC1 is connected directly to the receiver. Do you think the cable load to the dish could affect it? I have 120 feet (36 meters) of RG6 out to the dish, plus the ASC has been hit by lightning more than once. I replaced the mainboard twice, it looks like there are no parts now as it went End of Life.
Have a great day!!

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 5247
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: All About Keys

Post by Feralkiwi »

Lorax wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:41 pm
Hi Owen,
Thanks for the reply. My ASC1 is connected directly to the receiver. Do you think the cable load to the dish could affect it? I have 120 feet (36 meters) of RG6 out to the dish, plus the ASC has been hit by lightning more than once. I replaced the mainboard twice, it looks like there are no parts now as it went End of Life.
Have a great day!!
The coms for the move commands should work fine through 35m.
I see that ASC1 is powered at the dish, not via the LNB cable so there should be no over current issues.

I must have a play with my USALS / DiSEqC movers with the UHD.
I have not done that yet as mine is cabled through DiSEqC switching and the UHD does not allow that with motor controls.
The UHD sends DiSEqC switch commands four times with each channel change, it should send only once, or twice with a menu option for older switches. I wonder if the motor commands are being sent twice, and that is confusing your controller.

I will try to test mine in the next few days.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Lorax
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 3:02 am
Location: Uganda

Re: All About Keys

Post by Lorax »

Feralkiwi wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:51 pm
Lorax wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:41 pm
Hi Owen,
Thanks for the reply. My ASC1 is connected directly to the receiver. Do you think the cable load to the dish could affect it? I have 120 feet (36 meters) of RG6 out to the dish, plus the ASC has been hit by lightning more than once. I replaced the mainboard twice, it looks like there are no parts now as it went End of Life.
Have a great day!!
The coms for the move commands should work fine through 35m.
I see that ASC1 is powered at the dish, not via the LNB cable so there should be no over current issues.

I must have a play with my USALS / DiSEqC movers with the UHD.
I have not done that yet as mine is cabled through DiSEqC switching and the UHD does not allow that with motor controls.
The UHD sends DiSEqC switch commands four times with each channel change, it should send only once, or twice with a menu option for older switches. I wonder if the motor commands are being sent twice, and that is confusing your controller.

I will try to test mine in the next few days.

Owen
I did not consider the repeating of commands. The old V7 Combo worked fine. I just have to manually select on the ASC1 keypad. I think the lightning got the IR receiver since the remote does not work any more. Thanks for your help! I searched for Tandberg keys, but all I can find are for eastern sats, Turksat pops up all over, but not any west sats. I guess I am out of luck. Thanks again!

Post Reply