Box Not Booting

Supported Xtream /Stalker protocol/M3U import, etc.
Discusss GTPlayer apk ,share video resources

Moderators: admin, yhaojun, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
gtmediamru
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2022 5:40 am

Box Not Booting

Post by gtmediamru »

Hello guys.

I'm new to this forum. I have my GT Media box that have been used very rarely. It's not booting in the sense that when plugged with tv, there's no signal going. I believe I need to re initialise the booting sequence. Can someone guide me through and how to do it.

Thanks.
Attachments
IMG_20220216_104537.jpg
IMG_20220216_104537.jpg (2.25 MiB) Viewed 2023 times
IMG_20220216_104532.jpg
IMG_20220216_104532.jpg (781.18 KiB) Viewed 2023 times

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8402
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Box Not Booting

Post by Feralkiwi »

Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Post Reply

Return to “GTmedia GTPlayer (Android APK)”