Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

GTMEDIA I-FIRE -IPTV BOX

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
bigpercaso
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:33 pm

Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by bigpercaso »

Please help!

Xcode
I can see all my channels but I get no pictures.

And also I have to insert every time a code, can I disable the code?

Can someone help me please.

User avatar
Tom.w
网站管理员
Posts: 870
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:58 am

Re: Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by Tom.w »

bigpercaso wrote:
Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:44 pm
Please help!

Xcode
I can see all my channels but I get no pictures.

And also I have to insert every time a code, can I disable the code?

Can someone help me please.
hello
can you send your channel list to me?
i will check it in my office.

Best Regards

bigpercaso
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:33 pm

Re: Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by bigpercaso »

Hallo and thanks for your message.

I tried more than one Xcode from different provider. But every time the same, channel list loaded but no picture I see only the wallpaper with a orange emoji in the middle.

User avatar
Tom.w
网站管理员
Posts: 870
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:58 am

Re: Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by Tom.w »

bigpercaso wrote:
Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:33 am
Hallo and thanks for your message.

I tried more than one Xcode from different provider. But every time the same, channel list loaded but no picture I see only the wallpaper with a orange emoji in the middle.
So please give the Xcode to me,i will test it in my office.

bigpercaso
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:33 pm

Re: Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by bigpercaso »

Thanks, I send you a private message.

User avatar
Tom.w
网站管理员
Posts: 870
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:58 am

Re: Ifire 2 all channels but no picture

Post by Tom.w »

bigpercaso wrote:
Thu Apr 15, 2021 9:23 am
Thanks, I send you a private message.
got it.
i will check it ASAP

Post Reply