gtmedia ifire help

GTMEDIA I-FIRE -IPTV BOX

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
markwalden
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:51 pm

gtmedia ifire help

Post by markwalden » Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:02 pm

I bought a GTMedia ifire box with high hopes but struggling to get it to work, its virtually unusable, I wonder if there are any plans to update the firmware to make it better, I believe with a few tweaks this box would be very popular.
I entered the details of my iptv on all three formats and only one works but its not possible to use it due to the amount of channels to browse through.

Portal - Does not work with my details, changed mac address on my service panel and entered details correctly on box, nothing works. MAC looks like its in wrong format and needs to be editable like STBEMU.

XTREAM - Entered details correctly and gets to 98% load and crashes box

M3U - only one that works, alas with nearly 3000 channels all in one group it could take 30 mins to scroll through them all so not much use!

Are there any plans to fix these issues?

verduguin
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:05 pm

Re: gtmedia ifire help

Post by verduguin » Thu Nov 21, 2019 4:43 pm

algo estas haciendo mal,yo tengo varias y me funcionan bien.
Si no carga en xtream cargan como Url

User avatar
Lining
网站管理员
Posts: 578
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 11:14 am

Re: gtmedia ifire help

Post by Lining » Fri Feb 21, 2020 11:34 am

markwalden wrote:
Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:02 pm
I bought a GTMedia ifire box with high hopes but struggling to get it to work, its virtually unusable, I wonder if there are any plans to update the firmware to make it better, I believe with a few tweaks this box would be very popular.
I entered the details of my iptv on all three formats and only one works but its not possible to use it due to the amount of channels to browse through.

Portal - Does not work with my details, changed mac address on my service panel and entered details correctly on box, nothing works. MAC looks like its in wrong format and needs to be editable like STBEMU.

XTREAM - Entered details correctly and gets to 98% load and crashes box

M3U - only one that works, alas with nearly 3000 channels all in one group it could take 30 mins to scroll through them all so not much use!

Are there any plans to fix these issues?

Hello, please provide us with your account private message, and we will see if the format is OK.
FREESAT brand change GT MEDlA

Post Reply