Persian

This area is used to discuss areas that need improvement in GTMEDIA product software translation,If possible, please send your email address to lining or Tom and they will send you a translation form

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Post Reply
mohp
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2023 11:10 pm

Persian

Post by mohp »

آموزشهای مربوط به جی‌تی‌مدیا در این تاپیک قرار میگیرد.

delon
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2023 9:41 am

Re: Persian

Post by delon »

سلام
یه مشکلی دارم که رسیور خود به خود روشن میشه کسی این مشکل رو داره
رسیور GTX COMBO مثلا شب رسیور ور خاموش کردم صبح دیدم روشنه
آپدیت آخر هم زدم

delon
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2023 9:41 am

Re: Persian

Post by delon »

وقتی از لیست کانالها بک آپ میگیریم لیست فیورایتها هم بک آپ میگیره یا نه ؟
ممنون میشم راهنمایی کنید

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8296
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Persian

Post by Feralkiwi »

Hi

Yes the favorite do get backed up.

The power on may be your TV and HDMI ARC control.
It may also be after a power supply off on.

There is an option in the droid settings to set the power button to standby or shut down.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jojo33
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2024 4:03 pm

Re: Persian

Post by jojo33 »

سلام رسیور من gt media gtx comboاست وقتی‌که ماهواره هاتبرد را کانال یابی میکنم تعداد 1215 کانال اسکن می‌کند ولی تعداد1031کانال ذخیره میکندو180 کانال ذخیره نمی‌شود در یک فرکانس تعدادی از کانال ها ذخیره می‌شود وتعدادی ذخیره نمی شود به نظر شما مشکل از چه چیز می‌تواند باشد آخرین به روز رسانی را هم انجام دادم اگر پاسخ دهید ممنون میشوم در ضمن تمامی مسیر ها این مشکل هست

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 8296
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Persian

Post by Feralkiwi »

I have seen this.

Some times this is when the scan finds channel data in the EPG file for channels not on that TP.
It looks like there is a channel there, but it is just EPG info.

Another thing is data channels and EPG interactive channels also appear during scan but are not saved.

The last is T2MI channels.
These are channels for rebroadcasting.
You may see a channel name like T2MI CH-800
This will be placed in the T2MI channel list, not the satellite channel list.
After you click on it in the T2MI list it will "Process" the channel data and place the channels in the satellite list.
Setting the T2MI option during search will process them at the end of the search.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

jojo33
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2024 4:03 pm

Re: Persian

Post by jojo33 »

سلام من چند روز پیش لیست کانال به رسیور زدم ولی چون خوب نبود پاک کردم و به وسیله خود رسیور کانال یابی کردم اما مشکلی که پیش آمد دیگه رسیور با cccamکانال باز نمی‌کند رسیور را ریسیت کردم دوباره کانال یابی کردم اما درست نشد اگر راهنمایی کنید ممنون میشم

Post Reply