Italy Tivusat Card information

User Share channel list and channel information

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

STRETCH
Posts: 2621
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: West Midlands UK

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by STRETCH »

If you have a local satellite shop, have a check there, they may well sell the said cards, or buy on line.
Have a look around the forum first, to find what card is supported by the V8 Turbo.

Den

skubba58
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2022 2:34 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by skubba58 »

Buongiorno a tutti.
Ho un V7Pro e ho acquistato una scheda Tivusat HD così:
Tivusat card.jpg
Tivusat card.jpg (7.38 KiB) Viewed 1059 times
Se inserisco la card nel V7Pro vedo questo pop-up:
Tivusat card type.jpg
Tivusat card type.jpg (85.55 KiB) Viewed 1059 times
La card risulta correttamente attiva sul sito https://areaclienti.tivusat.tv/app/verifica_smartcard

Fatta la scansione di Hotbird 13B/13C usando LCN italiano, compaiono tutti i canali ma alcuni rimangono criptati, come vedete qui sotto e sono tutti quelli col $
Programma criptato.jpg
Programma criptato.jpg (247.08 KiB) Viewed 1059 times
E' giusto che con la scheda Tivusat dovrei vederli in chiaro?
E cosa devo fare per vederli in chiaro?

Grazie, PC

pappagone2000
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:19 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by pappagone2000 »

metti uno spessore sotto la card. Alcune volte con questo sistema risolvi. Basta una comune tesserina di un supermercato, che ha le stesse dimensioni della tua card tivusat. Ma la inserisci con il chip sopra?

sasagr
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 6:31 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by sasagr »

evarese wrote:
Wed Mar 10, 2021 11:38 am
The right image of black smart card for tivùsat is this:


This card doesn't work on V8 UHD.
is this card supported with the latest fw 238 of 20/05 on V8 UHD?
Attachments
40.jpg
40.jpg (51 KiB) Viewed 871 times

Delirium
Posts: 532
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:39 am
Location: Italy

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by Delirium »

sasagr wrote:
Fri Jul 15, 2022 6:35 am
evarese wrote:
Wed Mar 10, 2021 11:38 am
The right image of black smart card for tivùsat is this:


This card doesn't work on V8 UHD.
is this card supported with the latest fw 238 of 20/05 on V8 UHD?
Yes, it is.
V8 UHD - GT combo - V8 Finder Pro - V7 Pro - V8X

sasagr
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 6:31 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by sasagr »

thanks for you prompt reply

af.carlo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:40 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by af.carlo »

Salve,

dal 6 luglio 2022 alcune smart card tvsat non saranno più supportate, ovvero bloccate definitivamente (https://tech.everyeye.it/notizie/tivusa ... 90584.html). La RAI e tvsat non le sostituiscono. Come posso continuare a vedere i canali tvsat ?
Dato che ho una scheda color oro che funziona bene nel vostro decoder V8X e che non è stata obsoletata, ho pensato di settare i 3 decoder V8X che ho in casa in modalità multiroom (quindi tutti i decoder collegati al wifi, quello che ha la scheda oro settato come server e gli altri come slave).
Tuttavia, non trovo nel menu Network, il sotto menu MultiRoom come indicato nelle vostre guide (il fw è il V268). Perchè ?
Grazie.
Carlo.

From the 6th of July 2022 some type of tvsat smart card will be blocked (https://tech.everyeye.it/notizie/tivusa ... 90584.html). Rai and Tvsat will not replace them. How can I continue to see tvsat channels with your gt media v8x ? Since I have a golden card that will be not obsoleted (that is blocked from tvsat), I have thought to set my 3 V8X decoders that I have in my house in MultiRoom mode (then, all decoders connected to the wifi, that one with the golden card inerted set has server an the other one set as slave).
However, I canno find the menu MultiRoom under the menu Network (the fw of my decoders is V268). Any idea of the reason ?

Thanks,
Carlo

User avatar
CAJE
Posts: 972
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 8:00 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by CAJE »

af.carlo wrote:
Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:49 pm
Salve,

dal 6 luglio 2022 alcune smart card tvsat non saranno più supportate, ovvero bloccate definitivamente (https://tech.everyeye.it/notizie/tivusa ... 90584.html). La RAI e tvsat non le sostituiscono. Come posso continuare a vedere i canali tvsat ?
Dato che ho una scheda color oro che funziona bene nel vostro decoder V8X e che non è stata obsoletata, ho pensato di settare i 3 decoder V8X che ho in casa in modalità multiroom (quindi tutti i decoder collegati al wifi, quello che ha la scheda oro settato come server e gli altri come slave).
Tuttavia, non trovo nel menu Network, il sotto menu MultiRoom come indicato nelle vostre guide (il fw è il V268). Perchè ?
Grazie.
Carlo.

From the 6th of July 2022 some type of tvsat smart card will be blocked (https://tech.everyeye.it/notizie/tivusa ... 90584.html). Rai and Tvsat will not replace them. How can I continue to see tvsat channels with your gt media v8x ? Since I have a golden card that will be not obsoleted (that is blocked from tvsat), I have thought to set my 3 V8X decoders that I have in my house in MultiRoom mode (then, all decoders connected to the wifi, that one with the golden card inerted set has server an the other one set as slave).
However, I canno find the menu MultiRoom under the menu Network (the fw of my decoders is V268). Any idea of the reason ?

Thanks,
Carlo
Usa la versione 319

af.carlo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:40 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by af.carlo »

Installata la versione 319, ma nulla da fare, il menu multiRoom non appare. Ho la versione hw v1.01 e fw 319.
Ho provato anche a collegarmi al router sia con wifi che con cavo ethernet. La connessione è ok, ma il menu multirooom non appare.

User avatar
CAJE
Posts: 972
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 8:00 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by CAJE »

af.carlo wrote:
Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:31 am
Installata la versione 319, ma nulla da fare, il menu multiRoom non appare. Ho la versione hw v1.01 e fw 319.
Ho provato anche a collegarmi al router sia con wifi che con cavo ethernet. La connessione è ok, ma il menu multirooom non appare.
Ecco le immagini
Attachments
ambientazione.jpg
ambientazione.jpg (350.44 KiB) Viewed 715 times
più stanze.jpg
più stanze.jpg (152.74 KiB) Viewed 715 times

af.carlo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:40 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by af.carlo »

Nel menu Network non c'è il sotto menu Multiroom. Nel sotto menu Network Config c'è solo la configurazione via ethernet o via wifi o donglee. E non c'è neanche un menu nuovo ... nel menu principale, come si vede dalla foto.

Il router non è collegato al web, ho solo creato una rete wifi locale. Può essere questo il problema ?
Attachments
IMG_20220725_160534_265.jpg
IMG_20220725_160534_265.jpg (3.17 MiB) Viewed 702 times
IMG_20220725_160453_702.jpg
IMG_20220725_160453_702.jpg (2.34 MiB) Viewed 702 times

af.carlo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:40 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by af.carlo »

Salve.
Nessun aggiornamento ?
La RAI dovrebbe distribuire gratis le schede TV SAT (come stabilito da un recentissimo dmcp del 2017). Invece è reticente. E nessuno denuncia. Anzi ... blocca pure le schede (per presunta obsolescenza tecnologica) e ce le dobbiamo ricomprare (comprensiva di CAM che non serve se uno, come me, ha già un decoder che supporta il DVB-S2). Uno scandalo tutto italiano.

carbonarocm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2022 9:07 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by carbonarocm »

Hi all,

I have the TVSAT HD green card, Merlin code, and a new V8X decoder. I have uploaded the new release of the software (may 2022), the decoder reads the card, I can find a long string on the CA info, but encrypted channels still remain the same. If anyone has any clue is more than welcome.

CM


darioplt
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:11 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by darioplt »

Buongiorno.
Ho lo stesso problema il V7pro viene venduto dichiarandolo compatibile con tivusat ma non funziona.
Ho la tessera verde, l'ultima dell'elenco in prima pagina.
Ho aggiornato il SW al 319, i canali sono regolarmente ordinati come da LCN, il decoder vede la scheda TVSat e nella sezione CA vedo tutti i codici associati alla tessera ... ma non funziona: tutti i canali criptati restano non visibili.
Lo stesso succede con la tessera "gratuita" della RAI di colore arancione.
Ho anche (scetticamente) provato a mettere lo spessore ma non cambia nulla

Le due tessere hanno in comune 4 codici: ATR (che non copio), type (NAGRA CAid 1856), ROM (DNASP450) REV (RevW60)
e differiscono per 2 codici: SER e PrvID.

Qualcuno sa come risolvere o devo concludere di aver solo perso tempo e soldi?
Grazie !

Can't watch encripted channel from TVSAT (using the green card, regularly read by decoder, the last in the list in first page)
Same happens with RAI card (orange).
above I listed common CA codes (ATR, type, ROM, Rev) and different ones (SER e PrvID)
any hint?
Thank you

Jumax
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:07 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by Jumax »

Hi, sorry to answer in English

Tivsat cards with Nagra CAID 1856 (like black and green cards) dont work anymore on any non official receiver. (works only with official receiver or CAM module)
They were recently some changes on this provider (ECM lenght change and global pairing with NUID and CWPK)
So no solution for moment. Even with Oscam it don't work.

Wait an see, perhaps an upgrade will come in the future from Gtmedia Team..

darioplt
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:11 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by darioplt »

Jumax wrote:
Sat Sep 10, 2022 9:43 am
Hi, sorry to answer in English

Tivsat cards with Nagra CAID 1856 (like black and green cards) dont work anymore on any non official receiver. (works only with official receiver or CAM module)
They were recently some changes on this provider (ECM lenght change and global pairing with NUID and CWPK)
So no solution for moment. Even with Oscam it don't work.

Wait an see, perhaps an upgrade will come in the future from Gtmedia Team..
Thank you Jumax for your immediate reply !
No solution for the moment but at least I know it is up on GTMedia team ...
Bad thing is that most of the sales of V7 pro in Italy claim for the compatibility with tivuSAT cards (without specifying which)
thank you again

Jumax
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:07 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by Jumax »

Tivusat cards with 183D and 183E CAID should work.
Only cards with CAID 1856 are impacted for moment.

darioplt
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:11 am

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by darioplt »

Tivusat cards with 183D and 183E CAID are the gold ones at the beginning of the thread and the issue is related to codification tiger vs merlin?
to put it differently: is CAID by any means related to codification?
I wonder because Lining distributed ver 319 FW for V7pro supporting merlin as well (which should be the one for green card also)
thank you again

VELECTRONICS
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2020 5:43 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by VELECTRONICS »

Jumax wrote:
Sat Sep 10, 2022 9:43 am
Hi, sorry to answer in English

Tivsat cards with Nagra CAID 1856 (like black and green cards) dont work anymore on any non official receiver. (works only with official receiver or CAM module)
They were recently some changes on this provider (ECM lenght change and global pairing with NUID and CWPK)
So no solution for moment. Even with Oscam it don't work.

Wait an see, perhaps an upgrade will come in the future from Gtmedia Team..
Hi Jumax, card will work in official receiver but how do works in Cam module? Could you pls explain?
Vels.

Jumax
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:07 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by Jumax »

You buy the card and the cam module then you insert it in the CI+ slot of your TV.

Image

VELECTRONICS
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2020 5:43 pm

Re: Italy Tivusat Card information

Post by VELECTRONICS »

Jumax wrote:
Sat Sep 10, 2022 2:06 pm
You buy the card and the cam module then you insert it in the CI+ slot of your TV.

Image
I thought some cam enabled receiver would support it. But it needs activation...right?

Post Reply